High School Sports | Sports News & Live Broadcasts | Video Highlights

2015 Florida Dairy Farmers Player Of The Year Winners

2015 Florida Dairy Farmers Player Of The Year Winners

The balloting was conducted by a panel of Florida Prep Media and a panel of High School Football Coaches.

Congratulations to this years winners!

Class 1A Player of the Year – Hamp Cheevers, Senior, Running Back/Cornerback, Trenton High School

Class 2A Player of the Year – Avery Thomas, Sophomore, Quarterback, North Florida Christian High School

Class 3A Player of the Year – Billy Cobb, Senior, Quarterback, Trinity Christian High School

Class 4A Player of the Year – Henry Colombi, Junior, Quarterback, University School High School

Class 5A Player of the Year – DeShawn Smith, Senior, Running Back, Nature Coast Tech High School

Class 6A Player of the Year – N’Kosi Perry, Junior, Quarterback, Ocala Vanguard High School

Class 7A Player of the Year – Tre Nixon, Senior, Wide Receiver, Viera High School

Class 8A Player of the Year – Woody Barrett, Senior, Quarterback, West Orange High School

Related Posts

Facebook Comments